Falaha’s Journey Into Pleasure

An EXPANSION SET for Falaha's Journey trilogy.


FALAHA'S JOURNEY INTO PLEASURE (Falaha’s Journey Book 3.5) contains episodes that complete a direct sequel to Falaha’s Journey: A Spacegirl’s Account in Three Movements (Falaha's Journey Books 1-3 aka the Trilogy). The following three episodes, that reveal very private aspects of the lives of the main characters, are set years after the events of the Trilogy (in the time span between Episode #83 and the Epilogue, and slightly beyond) and together make up a serial novel. This is a spicy addition to the main story, with more insights into the Danna culture and personalities of the characters (character study), as well as their romantic pursuits. Comes packed with polyamorous relationships between straight, bisexual and heteroflexible kinky people. 😉

A list of related blog posts

Pleasures-I-II-III-full-cover-D-small goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47
Ebooks: Amazon Kindle
Amazon US | Amazon UK Amazon IT | Amazon DE Amazon ES | Amazon FR Amazon JP | Amazon BR Amazon CA | Amazon IN Amazon AU | Amazon MX Amazon NL
ISBN-13: 9789934837265
(Published April 27th 2015)

Paper­back ver­sion: Barnes & Noble, Amazon US, UK & most of Amazon global stores.
ISBN-13: 9781514604953
ISBN: 1514604957
(Published June 19th 2015, 314 pages, 5″ x 8″)
Tags: adult, adult science fiction, adventure, character study, erotica, erotic romance, erotic science fiction, exploration, fun, hard science fiction, light BDSM, lovers, MF, MFM, MMF, MM, MMFM, MMM, sensual, serial novel, series specials, slice of life

Falaha's Journey INTO PLEASURE


Falaha has grown and her transformation also encompasses a transition from a young girl into a young woman. This is an explicit, at times graphic, story of a young woman exploring the depths of pleasure, of mind, body and heart. But she isn’t going on that journey alone…

Falaha’s Journey Into Pleasure is a story of recovery, family life, spicy romance and sex, with more insights into the Danna culture and personalities of the characters, also things left unexplored, and side questions left unanswered in the main book. This is a precious time of peace before another calamity.

This serial novel includes graphic sexual scenes, polyamory, and light elements of BDSM.

Volume Contents:

Prologue: Welcome to Adulthood (Episode #1)

Seven years has passed since the war ended. Commander now has her hands and head full with social, household and ship matters. Her loyal first spouse has to do something to release her steam… and to remind her with a stern yet loving hand that she has entered adulthood.

Part One: This Lonely, Lonely Spaceman (Episode #2)

Nine years has passed since the war ended. Commander has her hands and head full with social, household and ship matters, finding comfort and burning passion in the arms of her insatiable first spouse. Now his father has returned from the Hunter clean-up… to a conspiracy of epic proportions that threatens Commander’s peace and Orewen’s courtship plans.

Part Two: The Man in a Box (Episode #3)

Kinky, inappropriately funny and strictly immodest, one mountain man’s journey to enlightenment.

Deep in the Kjrrn Mountains of Medas, a certain young man runs away from himself… only to find he is face to face with a mysterious massive creature that walks the mountains on misty nights and is somehow tied to his existence. The encounter forces the young man to look for the creature and seek out the answers its emergence may hold.

LENGTH: approx. 71 000 words

%d bloggers like this: